NFL Playoffs: Where to Watch

Published by: AK98

With the conclusion of the NFL regular season, the spotlight now shifts to the playoffs. Fans are set for a month of intensity and unforgettable moments, ready to see who writes their new legend. The anticipation of the NFL Playoffs is even more palpable this season, as the official seeding of the playoffs went down to the wire, being determined by the final game of Week 18.

It was the Buffalo Bills who retained the AFC East crown for a fourth consecutive season, this time defeating a favored challenger just three weeks ago in the Miami Dolphins. The game finalized the playoff schedule, giving Buffalo a home game against the Pittsburgh Steelers, while the Dolphins travel to Arrowhead for their bout with the Kansas City Taylorettes (formerly known as the “Chiefs”). 

The playoffs promise several intriguing narratives, and for those eager to follow all the action, here’s a guide to the 2024 NFL postseason schedule.

AFC Playoff Seedings:

  1. 1. Baltimore Ravens (first-round bye)
  2. 2. Buffalo Bills
  3. 3. Kansas City Chiefs
  4. 4. Houston Texans
  5. 5. Cleveland Browns
  6. 6. Miami Dolphins
  7. 7. Pittsburgh Steelers

NFC Playoff Seedings:

  1. 1. San Francisco 49ers (first-round bye)
  2. 2. Dallas Cowboys
  3. 3. Detroit Lions
  4. 4. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  5. 5. Philadelphia Eagles
  6. 6. Los Angeles Rams
  7. 7. Green Bay Packers

NFL Playoffs Wild-Card Round Schedule:

Saturday, January 13

  • Cleveland Browns vs. Houston Texans at 4:30 p.m. ET on NBC
  • Miami Dolphins vs. Kansas City Chiefs at 8:15 p.m. ET on Peacock

Sunday, January 14

  • Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills at 1 p.m. ET on CBS or FOX
  • Green Bay Packers vs. Dallas Cowboys at 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS or FOX
  • Los Angeles Rams vs. Detroit Lions at 8:15 p.m. ET on NBC/Peacock

Monday, January 15

  • Philadelphia Eagles vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers at 8:15 p.m. ET on ABC, ESPN, ESPN2

NFL Playoffs Divisional Round Schedule:


Saturday, January 20

  • AFC Divisional Matchup – Time To Be Decided (TBD)
  • NFC Divisional Matchup – Time TBD

Sunday, January 21

  • AFC Divisional Matchup – Time TBD
  • NFC Divisional Matchup – Time TBD

NFL Playoffs Conference Championship Round:

Sunday, January 28

  • AFC Championship Game at 3 p.m. ET on CBS
  • NFC Championship Game at 6:30 p.m. ET on FOX

Super Bowl LVIII:

Sunday, February 11

  • Super Bowl at 6:30 p.m. ET on CBS